Loading...

         

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sturgis Bike Rally 2017 - Camping, Concerts, Amazing Bikes, and Motorcycle Stunts

Added by AutomotiveUploads
12 views
The 2017 Sturgis Motorcycle Rally (77th) is in full swing this week. Since Sturgis is only about two hours from Gillette, I went over with my three sons and my son's friend. My oldest son and his friend both have Harleys, so they rode and we also brought a couple of support vehicles with camping gear, etc. We stayed at the Buffalo Chip Campground, and were able to see Doug Danger attempt a 120' jump over rattlesnakes and two concerts - George Thorogood and Blink-182.

It was a great couple of days in Sturgis! This video features clips and photos from the two days, including the road trip and our time in Sturgis.

Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoy this video.

LINKS
- Sturgis Motorcycle Rally (R) - http://sturgismotorcyclerally.com/
- Buffalo Chip Campground - http://www.buffalochip.com/
- Doug Danger - http://doug-danger.com/

*SHOW NOTES AND RESOURCES*

*PRODUCT LINKS*
- Our Camera Gear - https://kit.com/robertwitham/camera-gear
- All Recommended Gear - https://kit.com/robertwitham

*MUSIC*
Music by Bensound - www.bensound.com
- Acoustic Breeze

*SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL*
- Amazon Affiliate Link - https://amzn.to/307uDI5
- PayPal Donations - http://paypal.me/RobertWitham
- Patreon (Two Meander) - https://www.patreon.com/twomeander

*My Books*
- How To Be A Successful 21st Century Nomad - https://robertwitham.com/books/how-to-be-a-successful-21st-century-nomad/
- Car Living - https://robertwitham.com/books/car-living/
- Minimalism - https://robertwitham.com/books/minimalism/

*SOCIAL MEDIA*
Robert Witham
- Website - https://robertwitham.com
- YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/robertwitham
- Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/robertwitham/
- Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wanderingminimalist
- Twitter - https://twitter.com/robertwitham

Two Meander
- Website - https://twomeander.com
- YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/twomeander
- Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/twomeander/
- Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/twomeander/
- Twitter - https://twitter.com/twomeander

DISCLAIMER: This video description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links I may receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
Category
Sturgis

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

Site statistics

  • Online Visitors:
  • Users Channels: 78
  • Uploaded Videos: 255,452
  • Video Streams: 2,476,344