Loading...

         

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Realistic Highway Pile-up (Multi-vehicle Crashes) - BeamNG. Drive

Added by AutomotiveUploads
5 views
Enjoy Realistic Highway Pile-up (Multi-vehicle Crashes) in Beamng. Drive. Be ready for high speed crashes, near misses, collisions and accidents. In these video I will ve smashing cars (luxury and sport cars too) and trucks into another vehicles. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like!

Songs:
Axol - Mars [NCS Release] : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oq2Ej36nlY

Unknown Brain - Inspiration (feat. Aviella) [NCS Release] : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCH1eyWq9B0

Phantom Sage - Our Lives Past (feat. Emily Stiles) [NCS Release] : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-vMcPR7Bws

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight.

Mods I use:

Cars:

Volkswagen Scirocco II : https://beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/
Hirochi Prasu : https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
ETK S-Series : https://beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : https://beamng.com/resources/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.2490/
1975 Ford LTD : http://www.beamng.com/threads/revamped-1975-ford-ltd-redux.26142/
FR16 : http://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/
Custom Sport Bike : http://beamng.com/resources/custom-sport-bike.1538/
Codename oldfullsize : http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Morgel Chamus : http://www.beamng.com/threads/morgel-chamus.30416/
Pessima Wagon : included in Djplopper's config
'90s Ibishu Pessima Coupe : included in Variety mod
Hirochi Sunburst SpaceWagon : included in Variety mod
Miramar Wagon : http://www.beamng.com/resources/miramar-wagon.654/
ETK Sedan : http://www.beamng.com/threads/etk-800-sedan.22745/
Blue Bird Bus : http://beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/
Maxian LX : http://beamng.com/resources/maxian-lx.18/
Jargl Trysil : http://www.beamng.com/threads/jargl-trysil.27366/

Maps:
Desert Highway : http://beamng.com/threads/desert-highway-version-10-gps-ai-60-miles.6768/
Martix Freeway : http://beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Altitude : http://beamng.com/threads/altitude.15927/
Snow Island : http://beamng.com/threads/snow-island-usa.7850/
East. C [Winter] : http://beamng.com/threads/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.15896/
The Bronx : http://beamng.com/threads/the-bronx.16873/
Baja Hills : http://www.beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
Small Town : http://beamng.com/resources/small-town.662/
Yellav Valley : http://www.beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
Trynelgren : http://www.beamng.com/resources/trynelgren.136/update?update=222
Emirate Island : http://beamng.com/resources/emirate-island.582/
Rally Forest : http://www.beamng.com/threads/rally-forest-now-with-winter-version.13647/
Garfield Heights : http://www.beamng.com/threads/garfield-heights.16892/
Frozen Lake : http://www.beamng.com/threads/frozen-lake-v2-0-update.20340/
R. Expressway : http://www.beamng.com/threads/riverside-expressway-beta-2.8056/
Endless tunel :http://www.beamng.com/threads/endless-tunnel-now-with-alternate-no-rail-version.13504/
Sornovy Military I. : http://www.beamng.com/threads/sornovy-military-island.25657/
Atoll : http://www.beamng.com/threads/atoll.27363/
Dune Island : http://www.beamng.com/resources/dune-island-usa.839/

More mods:
Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :)

My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers:
DragCarTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LYaCnVf9l-kIuVg2pPTHg
Beamng.TV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
Kryton : https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
CryDev : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes : https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
Beamng Pro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
CrashBoomPunk : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
Insanegaz : https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz
Category
Crashes

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

Site statistics

  • Online Visitors:
  • Users Channels: 88
  • Uploaded Videos: 261,190
  • Video Streams: 2,687,277