Loading...

         

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Jeep Wrangler (2007-2017 JK) Off-Roading with Lights & Accessories!

Added by AutomotiveUploads
17 views
We take a stock Jeep Wrangler JK and build it in stages to show you how to outfit your Jeep for the trail! Watch all 3 videos at http://www.extremeterrain.com/jeep-wrangler-jk-build.html.

In this episode, ExtremeTerrain.com's Kevin Tetz takes a stock JK Jeep Wrangler and adds Lighting & Accessories that you need when you're building your rig to have a little fun off the road! In the next few videos, we'll show you how to build your Jeep into a rig that can get you through tougher trails and have a little fun while still being a reliable daily driver. In this video, we installed:

Raxiom OE-Style Navigation w/ Bluetooth & Back-up Camera (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/raxiom-gps-navigation-jk-j101300.html

Synergy 2/4 Door Front Grab Handle Set (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/synergy-front-grab-handle-jk-5801.html

Synergy Rear Grab Handle Set (07-15 Wrangler JK 4-Door) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/synergy-rear-grab-handle-jk-5802.html

XT Graphics Hood Decal - Matte Black (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/jk-hood-accent-matte-black-jk-j26014.html

Barricade Custom Seat Cover - Front / Black (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/barricade-front-covers-jk-0714-j101273.html

Barricade Complete Netting Kit (07-15 Wrangler JK 4-Door) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/barricade-complete-net-kit-jk-j101288.html

Raxiom 21.5 in. Double Row LED Light Bar (87-15 Wrangler YJ, TJ & JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/raxiom-215in-lightbar-j100988.html

Raxiom 3 in. Square LED Light (87-15 Wrangler YJ, TJ & JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/raxiom-3in-lightbar-j100991.html

Barricade Windshield Mounted Light Brackets - Textured Black (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/barricade-light-brackets-jk-j100755.html

Lifetime LED Light Bar Grill Mount, 21 in. (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/lifetime-led-mount-jk-jkgrillmount215.html

Barricade Matte Black Grille Cover (07-14 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/barricade-grille-cover-jk-j100721.html

Superchips FlashCal Programmer (07-15 Wrangler JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/superchips-flashcal-jk-sci3570.html

XT Graphics Side Logo Gloss Black (87-15 Wrangler YJ, TJ & JK) - http://www.extremeterrain.com/xt-side-logo-gloss-black-j26006.html

Make sure to stay tuned and check out the other two episodes of this Jeep Wrangler JK Build where we add Armor along with Wheels/Tires and Lift Kit!

That's all for ExtremeTerrain! We'll see you out on the trail...

----------------------------------------------------------------
Give ExtremeTerrain a follow for the latest Jeep Wrangler news, videos, pictures and content!

SUBSCRIBE at http://www.youtube.com/extremeterrainvideos

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/extremeterrain
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/extremeterrain
Google+: http://www.google.com/+extremeterrain
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/extremeterrain

ExtremeTerrain.com is your off-road outfitters! We strive to carry a giant selection of aftermarket Jeep parts for Jeep Wranglers who like to hit the trail, the beach, cruise, crawl or go off-road. We carry a full line of off-road lights, accessories, lift kits, body armor, wheels, tires and more! With FREE Shipping on orders over $75 and the best customer service in the industry, we have you covered when it comes to any JK, TJ or YJ Jeep Wrangler. Make sure to chat with one of our Jeep Experts if you have any questions or want help planning your Jeep Project or Jeep Build!

http://www.extremeterrain.com
Category
Off-Roading

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

Site statistics

  • Online Visitors:
  • Users Channels: 78
  • Uploaded Videos: 255,597
  • Video Streams: 2,487,919