Loading...
Share This Video

MusicFuzz.com
Unlimited Music Streaming



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Epic High Speed Jumps #56 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

Added by AutomotiveUploads
13 views
★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! It’s been a while since the last episode so, enjoy Epic High Speed Jumps #56 - BeamNG Drive!

If you had fun, please click the like button, share the video and comment below :)

The next video will be up on Thursday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic & immersive driving game offering limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time resulting in realistic & dynamic behavior

Game’s Official Website (you can purchase / download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q
Envavo Heatbuff

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/

Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
Canyon of Speed: http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed.11643/
Jackrabbit Gulch: http://www.beamng.com/resources/jackrabbit-gulch-the-vehicular-stunt-island.668/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): https://www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/
Zebra Cab: https://www.beamng.com/resources/zebra-cab.8444/
Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
DH Outlaw: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dh-outlaw.2673/
Raven R60: https://www.beamng.com/resources/raven-r60.6875/
The Extreme SBR1250: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-extreme-esbr1250.8419/
The Offroad Van: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-van.3709/
FR17: https://beamng.com/resources/fr17.2258/
CrashHard 8x8 BigRig Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truck.8316/
Inflatable Egg: https://www.beamng.com/resources/inflatable-egg.8236/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truck.2144/
Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/
Gavril H-series Addon by AR162B & SergentFido: http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/

-----------------------------------------------

Music provided by Monstercat:

1) Pegboard Nerds feat. Anna Yvette – Melodymania
2) Laszlo - Supernova

https://youtube.com/monstercat
https://youtube.com/monstercatinstinct

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #jumps
Category
Crashes

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment