Loading...

         

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

BeamNG Drive - Trucks & Cars Against 100+ Speed Bumps High Speed Crashes

Added by AutomotiveUploads
10 views
BeamNG Drive - Trucks & Cars Against 100+ Speed Bumps High Speed Crashes

Music
First Song - Jim Yosef - Firefly [NCS Release]
Second Song - Tobu - Infectious [NCS Release]

Please like and subscribe to my channel here
Driven to Destruction
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClxsKKbAjhk2tw1JYgVY6gg

New beamNG crash videos uploaded weekly or more often when
I have time.

Mods I Use in my videos + Download links

Maps

-Matrix Freeway - https://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway.12567/
-Advanced Island - https://www.beamng.com/threads/advanced-island.9952/
-Desert Highway - https://www.beamng.com/threads/desert-highway-updated-version-13.6768/
-SSRB - https://www.beamng.com/resources/ssrb.523/
-Garfield Heights - https://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
-Grooved Test Range - https://www.beamng.com/resources/grooved-test-range-nevada.808/
-Baja Hills - https://www.beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
-VR_City - https://www.beamng.com/resources/vr_city.419/
-Trynelgren - https://www.beamng.com/resources/trynelgren.136/
-Rally Forest - https://www.beamng.com/resources/rally-forest.44/
-Endless Tunnel - https://www.beamng.com/resources/endless-tunnel.12/

Vehicles and Planes Used/Download

-Spikes / NodeGrabber / Spikestrip - https://www.beamng.com/resources/spikes-nodegrabber-spikestrip.447/
-BTR-80 - https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/6738-btr-80.html
-FR16 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/
-BKL Car Crushing Facility - https://www.beamng.com/threads/bkl-car-crushing-facility.21187/
-Gavril Tseries addons - https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
-Strato HMX 920 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/strato-hmx-920-aerobatic-aircraft.39/
-Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack - https://www.beamng.com/threads/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.21997/

Other great BeaNG.Drive youtubers to check out
Insanegaz: https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz
CrashBoomPunk: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i...
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_...
WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswal...
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3...
CryDev: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVOD...
The Sethioz Project: https://www.youtube.com/user/SethiozE...
Crash Hard 0.1: https://www.youtube.com/user/LKristerE
BeamNGTester: https://www.youtube.com/user/BeamNGTe...
AnTOnY GAMER: https://www.youtube.com/user/realgame...
Cristineltr: https://www.youtube.com/user/cristineltr
Category
Fails

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

Site statistics

  • Online Visitors:
  • Users Channels: 99
  • Uploaded Videos: 266,276
  • Video Streams: 3,182,519