Loading...
Share This Video

MusicFuzz.com
Unlimited Music Streaming



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

1939 Ford Junkyard Hot Rod Revival - Ep. 31

Added by AutomotiveUploads
12 views
In the last episode on the 1939 Forgotten Hot Rod Matt cleaned up the modification to the firewall to create a battery box. Next on the punch list is to create toe boards. Originally the toe boards would have been wood, but they were completely gone. Matt takes us through the steps of creating a template, roughing in the panel, and then finishing the fitment. The progress on this car is amazing and we can't wait to drive the '39 Forgotten Hot Rod to it's former grave.

- Tools Used -

- Eastwood Stitch Weld Magnets - https://www.eastwood.com/stitch-weld-magnets.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-quick-change-worklight-system.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood Electric Throatless Shear - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-electric-throatless-shear.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood Bossing Dead Blow Mallet - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-bossing-dead-blow-mallets.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood Panelbeater Metal Fab Bag - https://www.eastwood.com/ew-panelbeater-sandbag.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Cornwell Handheld Planishing Hammer
- Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fab Forming Dies - https://www.eastwood.com/bead-roller-forming-dies.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood Motorized Bead Roller - https://www.eastwood.com/motorized-bead-roller-and-stand.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Vintage FJ Edwards English Wheel
- Eastwood 8" Sheet Metal Bench Shear - https://www.eastwood.com/8-in-bench-shear.html?srccode=1VD5533

Wanna send us something?
Iron Trap Garage
PO Box 6
New Berlinville, PA
19545

Amazon Wishlist - https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1ZQCHCC5T4HSV/ref=cm_go_nav_hz

Matt's Instagram - @irontrap - https://www.instagram.com/irontrap/
Mike's Instagram - @mhammsteak - https://www.instagram.com/mhammsteak/

Email us - irontrapgarage@gmail.com

Get Your Iron Trap Merch Here - https://irontrapgarage.bigcartel.com

- Music Used -

- Carved In Stone - Sven Karlsson - Epidemic Music Library
- Outro - Dont Look - Silent Partner - YouTube Music Library
Category
Restoration Projects

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment